Current BSPS Students

 

Helen Bai

Helen Bai,  4th Year
Email:  hb1024@uga.edu

 

Israel Tordoya Henckell

Israel Tordoya Henckell, 5th Year
Email:  israel.tordoyahe25@uga.edu

 

Clinton Rogers

Clinton Rogers, 5th Year
Email:  clinton.rogers25@uga.edu

 

Caroline Langley

Caroline Langley, 5th Year
Email:  caroline.langley25@uga.edu

 

Shakti Patel

Shakti Patel, 4th Year
Email:  shakti.patel25@uga.edu

 

Kailee Baker, 4th Year
Email:  kailee.baker25@uga.edu

 

Janele Robicheaux, 4th Year
Email:  janele.robicheaux25@uga.edu

 

Hannah Thomas, 4th Year
Email:  hannah.thomas25@uga.edu

 

Christine Oh, 5th Year BS/MS
Email:  co43985@uga.edu

Tulsi Patel, 4th Year BS/MS
Email:  tulsipatel.322@uga.edu

Caroline Stevens, 4th Year BS/MS
Email:  caroline.stevens25@uga.edu

 

Essilvo Sulejmani, 4th year BS/MS
Email:  essilvo.sulejmani25@uga.edu

 

Navdeep Singh, 3rd year
Email:  navdeep.singh25@uga.edu