We Appreciate Our Donors!

Thank you to the following members of the University of Georgia Presidents Club for their gifts of $1,500 or more to the College of Pharmacy*:

  • Anonymous (2)
  • Mr. James P. Andrews and Mrs. Kimberly Andrews
  • Mr. Michael L. Ansel and Mrs. Mary A. Ansel
  • Mr. Raymond C. Bailey Jr.
  • Mr. Charles W. Barnes III and Mrs. Sallie S. Barnes
  • Mr. Lance Parker Boles
  • Congressman Earl L. “Buddy” Carter and Mrs. Amy Carter
  • Dr. Kelly L. Carter
  • Mr. Hugh M. Chancy and Mrs. Tina Whitaker Chancy
  • Mr. John W. Clark and Ms. L. Starr Clark
  • Clark Drug Company
  • Dr. James W. Cooper Jr. and Mrs. Susan Eure Cooper
  • CVS Health Foundation
  • Forest Heights Pharmacy
  • Georgia Pharmacy Foundation, Inc.
  • Dr. Saundrett Gibbs
  • Mr. H. Phillip Glazner
  • Mr. Gerald E. Hartman Sr.
  • Mr. P. David Hay and Mrs. A. Renee Hay
  • Dr. J. Michael Hiott and Mrs. Marilyn L. Hiott
  • Mr. Joseph E. Holt and Mrs. Erin S. Holt
  • Dr. William T. Huang and Mr. William C. Bain
  • Dr. Leslie Dotson Jaggers and Dr. Rondell C. Jaggers
  • Mr. Gregory D. Jay and Mrs. Jan I. Jay
  • Mr. Victor L. Johnson
  • Mr. Douglas A. Jones and Mrs. Patricia Jones
  • Dr. Sandy Jun
  • Mrs. Nancy B. Juneau and Mr. Leston Juneau
  • Ms. Susan M. Kane
  • Kroger Company
  • Dr. Christopher R. McCurdy and Mrs. Dana McCurdy
  • Mr. Gary L. McDougal and Ms. Kayleen McDougal
  • Mr. Michael L. McGee
  • Dr. Timothy W. McNeely and Mrs. Charise McNeely
  • Dr. Pamela M. Moye
  • Judge Brendan F. Murphy and Dr. Sarah J. Murphy
  • MVA Scientific Consultants
  • NCPA Foundation
  • Dr. Robert C. Newsome and Dr. Andrea N. Newsome
  • Mr. Eldon C. Oliver Jr. and Mrs. Jerreann H. Oliver
  • Dr. Hemali P. Patel and Dr. Rakesh Patel 
  • Dr. Jimmy B. Perren and Ms. Ginger Perren
  • Publix Super Markets Charities, Inc.
  • Redica Systems
  • Mr. William T. Rivers and Mrs. Anita W. Rivers
  • Mr. William T. Robie III and Mrs. Arlene L. Robie
  • Dr. Benjamin T. Ross and Mrs. Lauren A. Ross
  • Dr. Yeshwant D. Sanzgiri and Dr. Uma Y. Sanzgiri
  • Mr. Fred F. Sharpe and Ms. Bonnie Bullock Sharpe
  • Mr. Danny A. Shive and Mrs. Elaine H. Shive
  • Mr. R. Jeffrey Sikes and Mrs. Jennifer F. Sikes
  • Dean Kelly M. Smith
  • Mr. Billy M. Stone
  • Dr. Sean D. Tran and Dr. Thuy T. Bui
  • TÜV SÜD America Inc.
  • Walgreens
  • Mr. Richard H. Warner and Mrs. Jody Wilson Warner
  • Mr. Flynn W. Warren Jr. and Dr. Monica M. Warren
  • Dr. Ronda A. Whipple and Dr. Oliver C. Whipple
  • Dr. Kent E. Woo and Ms. Danielle S. Woo
  • Ms. Amanda L. K. Wood and Mr. Kevin Wood
  • Dr. Michael S. Wooten and Ms. Staci B. Wooten

PharmDawg Nation and friends! Please consider joining the President’s Club by making a gift of $1,500 or more to the College of Pharmacy Enhancement Fund. Give today

* This list of donors contains names of individuals whose gifts to the College of Pharmacy were processed through the Office of Development between July 1, 2023 and March 31, 2024. This list only includes current gifts and does not account for documented planned gifts. Contact Kate O’Reilly, Senior Director of Development, at 706-380-8930 or via e-mail if you have any questions or concerns. 

Why Pharmacy at UGA?

Ranked 15th out of 141 pharmacy programs in the country by US News & World Report, UGA Pharmacy is at the top of its class. Learn more below:

Start your Pharmacy Journey

Apply Today Get More Info