Lead Dawg Awards Announced

Congratulations to Priyan Lad, ’18, president of AMCP; Katie Morgan, ’18, president of CPNP; Brielle Scutt, ’20, class representative; and Ashley Taylor, ’18, president of APhA-ASP and DSAC; who have been named 2017 Lead Dawgs for the College of Pharmacy. The Lead Dawg Award recognizes students who are leaders in the College of Pharmacy, the community and their profession. The four will receive travel funds to attend a professional meeting in the 2017-18 academic year, along with a certificate.

Connect with the UGA College of Pharmacy